Top Quality Study Abroad & Travel Since 2009

Since 2009, We have been committed to customizing the most in-depth and affordable faculty-led study abroad and service learning experiences. In addition to independent trips for groups of travelers all over the world. All programs revolve around our values of Education, Authenticity, Sustainability and Affordability.

We are a collaborative effort between colleges and universities across the United States dedicated to increasing study abroad participation among students and faculty on their campuses. We’re currently working with over 103 institutions across the United States with enrollment sizes ranging from 1,000 students to over 90,000 students.

We assist colleges and universities in reaching their international education goals through customizing the most affordable and academically sound study abroad programs and service learning trips to support student learning outcomes.

AFFILIATE INSTITUTIONS & CONSORTIUMS

Averett University
Bergen Community College
Brookhaven Community College
Cedar Valley College
College of Central Florida
Community College of Morris
Community College of Philadelphia
Connors State College
Dallas County Community College District
Eastfield College
El Centro College
Flagler College
Florida Consortium International Education
Florida Eastern College
Florida Gulf Coast University
Florida International University
Florida Keys Community College
Florida – Seminole State College
Florida Southwestern State College
Florida State College Jacksonville
Georgian Court University
Harrisburg Area Community College
Hawaii Community College
Hillsborough Community College
Hudson Valley Art Association
Huston Tillotson University
Indian River State College
Mercer County Community College
Methodist University
Miami Dade College
Middlesex County College
Mountain View College
Murray State College
North Lake College
Northeastern State University
Northampton Community College
Northern Oklahoma College
Northwest Arkansas Community college
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma State University
Pensacola State College
Polk State College
Raritan Valley Community College
Redlands Community College
Richland College
Rogers State University
Rose State College
Seminole State College Oklahoma
Seton Hall University
Southwest Texas Junior College
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
St. Johns River State College
Tulsa Community College
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
University of West Georgia
Valencia College
Warner University


REFERENCES

Director Robyn Brighton
Service Learning and Study Abroad
Valencia College
rbrighton1@valenciacollege.edu

Dr. Nathan R. Carpenter
Director, International Programs
Northampton College
NCarpenter@northampton.edu

Carol Reyes
Director of Global Student Programs
Miami Dade College
creyes7@mdc.edu

Director Stephanie Goad
International Programs
Northeastern State University
goads@nsuok.edu

Dean Michelle Foster
Dean Academic Affairs
Valencia College
mrfoster@valenciacollege.edu

Dr. Amanda Smith
English Professor
Southwestern Oklahoma State University

James Adkins
Art and Humanities Professor
Community College of Morris
jadkins@ccm.edu

Dr. Brian Cowlishaw
English Professor
Northeastern State University
cowlishb@nsuok.edu

Dr. Sam Magrill
Music Professor
University of Central Oklahoma
smagrill@uco.edu

Dr. Jason Shaw
Biology Professor
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
jshaw@usao.edu

Dr. Rachel Jones
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
rjones@usao.edu

Dr. Leah Oxenford
Biology Professor
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
loxenford@usao.edu